Endless Summer!

I just realised that I haven’t even put my Endless Summer kit up on the blog!  I will just have to put it down to school holiday brain 🙂  Playing taxi cab, chef, hotel manager, entertainment co-ordinator, cleaner, personal shopper, counsellor and bank manager to two teenagers and their friends is definitely quite scatterbrain making 😉  But here it is now!  I have to say I adore this kit, I love Summer and the beach and I really love the colours in this kit so the combination is perfect for me!

EndlessSummer

pocketcards1

pocketcards2

lineframes

Here is a couple of gorgeous layouts from our wonderful design team member Tracey…

No 84A

No 85A

And another couple of beautiful layouts by the lovely Diane!

Endless-Summer_Yours-_-Mine_DDR-Aug_-2015-CT-000-Page-1

Endless-Summer_Yours-_-Mine_DDR-Aug_-2015-CT-001-Page-2

Makes me want to go to the beach! 🙂

carin

Leave a Reply

